Rooster Rag

An album by Little Feat with four songs with lyrics by Robert Hunter and music by Bill Payne:
Candyman Blues 
Rooster Rag (Payne, Hunter)
Church Falling Down 
Salome (Payne, Hunter)
One Breath At A Time 
Just A Fever 
Rag Top Down (Payne, Hunter)
Way Down Under (Payne, Hunter)
Jamaica Will Break Your Heart 
Tattooed Girl 
The Blues Keep Coming 
Mellow Down Easy 

Further Information
For more information on this recording see Matt Schofield's Grateful Dead Family Discography


Home | Find words/phrases| Find Song lyrics| Dead originals| Dead covers|