Kingfish (Relix)

Rather confusingly just titled "Kingfish", as their first album had been, this is an album recorded in 1985 when Kingfish re-united briefly (without Bob Weir).
Song Title Author
Mess Around Armet Ertegum (no Weir)
Put Your Hand On Me John Lee Hooker (Weir on acoustic guitar)
My Pledge Of Love Joe Stafford (no Weir)
Taste Of The Devil Barry Flast (no Weir)
Fox On The Run Anthony Hazzard (Weir on acoustic guitar)
Feels So Good Barry Flast (no Weir)
Juke Jacobs (note 1)
Hidden Charms Willie Dixon (Weir vocals)
School Days Chuck Berry (Weir on rhythm guitar)
Road Runner Junior Walker (Weir vocals)
Young Blood Lieber, Stoller (Weir on rhythm guitar)
Promised Land Chuck Berry (Weir vocals)
Key To The Highway Segar, Bronzy (no Weir)
(1) not listed on the track listing on the original album


Home | Find words/phrases| Find Song lyrics| Dead originals| Dead covers|