Garcia (First Solo Album)

Originally issued in 1972 with tracks:
Bird Song 
Late For Supper 
Eep Hour 
To Lay Me Down 
An Odd Little Place 
The Wheel 
Reissued in 2004 as part of the All Good Things box set, with bonus tracks:
Sugaree (alternate take)
Loser (alternate take)
Late For Supper > (alternate take)
Spidergawd > (alternate take)
Eep Hour (alternate take)
The Wheel (alternate take #1)
The Wheel (alternate take #2)
Study for Eep Hour 
Dealin' From The Bottom (studio jam)
Study for The Wheel 


Home | Find words/phrases| Find Song lyrics| Dead originals| Dead covers|