A Mickey Hart album, with Airto Moreira and Flora Purim, released in 1983.
Dry Sands Of The Desert 
Ice Of The North 
Reunion I, II and III 
Saudação Popular 
Subterranean Caves of Kronos 
The Gates of Däfos 

Further Information
For more information on this recording see Matt Schofield's Grateful Dead Family Discography


Home | Find words/phrases| Find Song lyrics| Dead originals| Dead covers|